top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTiffany Baker

How Graphic Arts has impacted me-Rae Bell

Updated: May 10, 2019

4/21/19

I have been in graphic art for one year, and it has helped me greatly. I have learned several vauable skills that I belive will help me in the real world. I have learned how to manage a buisness, manage deadlines, and most importantly how to be efficient and content in my work not just in graphic arts but in all my classes. Graphic arts has also taught me how to effectvly wok with others.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Graphic Arts means to me-Lydia Nicholson

4/30/19 Graphic Arts is a very important part of my life in and outside of class. It has influenced career choice as well as my choices in school every day. It has helped me build up several skills th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page